Mobile space

Get Help Now
(440) 989-4900 - Lorain
(330) 952-1544 - Medina

LCADA Symbol mobile

Get Help Now
(440) 989-4900 - Lorain
(330) 952-1544 - Medina


Our Staff

President and CEO – Thomas D. Stuber, MBA, MS, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS, SAP

Executive Assistant to the President/CEO – Terri Perkins

Chief Operating Officer – Dan Haight, MBA

Chief Financial Officer – Darlene Rico

Chief Clinical Officer – Sabrina Jones, MEd, LCDCIII, ICADC

Medical Director – Cynthia Brown, MD

Staff Psychologist – Charles Ross, PhD

Director of Adolescent Services – Sabrina Jones, M.Ed, LCDCIII, ICADC, LPC

Director of Men’s Treatment Services – Leesa Clark, LICDC

Director of Women’s Treatment Services – Lisa Stevens, LISW-S

Director of Medina Treatment Services – Timothy Smith, MSW, LICDC, LSW

Director of Wadsworth Treatment Services – Andrea Jones, MSCJ, MSCB, LICDC

Director of Mental Health Services – Deborah Broaddus, LPCC-S

Director of Community Education & Prevention – Charles Mead, LSW, LICDC

Director of Marketing, Development and Communication – Joe Matuscak

Director of Office Operations – Wendy Banas

Director of Human Resources – Bethany Goers